Involvement

MSAC

The Multicultural Student Advisory Council (MSAC) advocates for ways to promote diversity, inclusion and equity on campus. The group aims to function as a space for learning, group dialogue on critical issues and development of new student-led initiatives. If you are undergraduate or graduate student, you can join them. You will discuss opinions, create awareness on inclusion and learn leadership skills.

Contact: Amarildo “Lilu” Barbosa, abarbosa@lesley.edu

MOSAIC (Men of Scholarship for Achievement Inclusion Community)

Contact: Amarildo “Lilu” Barbosa, abarbosa@lesley.edu

QUEEN (Queens United Embracing Empowerment Now)

Contact: Jennifer Castro, jcastro6@lesley.edu

Latino Student Association

Contact: Yaritza Arana Ortega, yaranaor@lesley.edu

Black Student Union

Contact: Mosheh Tucker, mtucker8@lesley.edu

Commuter Club

Contact: Rachel Fernandez, rfernan2@lesley.edu

International Student Association

Contact: Roselourdes Deshon, rdeshon@lesley.edu

QLEAR (Queer Lesley Education & Resources)

Contact: Kelsey Chaplain, chaplain@lesley.edu

Allied Against Oppression

Contact: Ben Blair, bencblair@gmail.com; Tracy Huerta, tracykhuerta@gmail.com

Third Wave

Contact: Claudia Smith, csmith46@lesley.edu; Hallie Guare, hguare@lesley.edu

Common Lynx

Contact: Jenna Glazier, jglazier@lesley.edu; Anaelle Seide, aseide@lesley.edu